Front Office Picture

About Us

Meet the Team

Jim Beranek » Owner/Operator
Licensed Real Estate Broker in Wisconsin
Licensed Home Improvement Contractor in Wisconsin
Matt Brody » General Manager
Tenant Relations
Owner Relations
(414) 585-8953 Matt@topcigar.net
Julie Hilleshiem » Realtor
Licensed Real Estate Agent in Wisconsin
Real Estate Sales
New Account Sales
(414) 585-8948 Julie@topcigar.net
Patrick Alan Hall » Attorney at Law
Marquette University
JD - 2002
Landlord - Tenant Issues/Evictions
Tenant Relations
(414) 585-8950 Patrick@topcigar.net
Phil McElwee » Expediter/Maintenance Manager
Maintenance Operations
Licensed Home Improvement Contractor in Wisconsin
Construction Bids
Tenant/Owner Relations
(414) 585-8952 Phil@topcigar.net
Kathy Baczanski » Accountant
Owner Statements
Account Receivable
Accounts Payable
(414) 585-8954 Kathy@topcigar.net
Diana Macias » Bookkeeper
Owner Statements
Account Receivable
Accounts Payable
(414) 585-8954 Diana@topcigar.net
Gail Krause » Front Office Manager
Applications
Leasing
Owner Relations
(414) 585-8941 Gail@topcigar.net
Jenn Willett » Front Office Manager
Advertising
Rent Assistance
Tenant Relations
(414) 585-8949 Jenny@topcigar.net
Logan Kotajarvi » Property Estimator
Move Out Coordinator
Owner Relations
Repair Estimates
(414) 828-7656 Logan@topcigar.net
Tasha Butler » Maintenance Dispatcher
Maintenance
(414) 585-8947 Tasha@topcigar.net